Organisation

Management:

Martin Seidner Dipl.-Ing. Martin Seidner

martin.seidner@bernard-ing.com
Gisbert Wieser Ing. Gisbert Wieser

gisbert.wieser@bernard-ing.com

Advisory Board

Otto Bernard Dipl.-Ing. Otto Bernard

info@bernard-gruppe.com

Division Management:

Henning Wefelnberg Dipl.-Env Dipl.-Forstwirt Henning Wefelnberg
Environment & Spatial Planning
henning.wefelnberg@bernard-ing.com
Lukas Praxmarer Dipl.-Ing. Lukas Praxmarer
Structural Engineering and Construction
lukas.praxmarer@bernard-ing.com
Wolfgang Holzleitner Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Holzleitner
Tunnel and Geotechnical Engineering
wolfgang.holzleitner@bernard-ing.com
Martin Seidner Dipl.-Ing. Martin Seidner
Energy and Infrastructur
martin.seidner@bernard-ing.com
Thomas Bucher Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Bucher
Head of Division Transport
thomas.bucher@bernard-ing.com

Administrative Management:

Stefan Bubestinger Mag. Stefan Bubestinger
Financial, Human Resource Management, Administration
stefan.bubestinger@bernard-ing.com
Klaus Gürtler Mag. (FH) Klaus Gürtler
Quality- and Processmanangement
klaus.guertler@bernard-ing.com
Klais BA (MCI) Gernot Klais BA (MCI)
Acquisition and Marketing
gernot.klais@bernard-ing.com
Friedrich Schiller Friedrich Schiller
Information Technology
friedrich.schiller@bernard-ing.com